About

APEX Commercial Group, About Our Agents

About Our Agents

Our agents represent commercial properties, including office, retail and industrial, throughout the Greater Dayton region. As the Dayton region continues through its own renaissance and transformation, APEX Commercial Group is doing the same. We are all very dedicated to this region and seeing it grow. Together, we have the power to help this region thrive.

Our Agents

Aaron Savino, SIOR
Aaron Savino, SIOR

937-469-8269

Aaron.Savino@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Tony Witt, SIOR, CCIM
Tony Witt, SIOR, CCIM

937-469-8287

Tony.Witt@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Steve Peters, SIOR
Steve Peters, SIOR

937-469-8277

Steve.Peters@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Mark Dlott, SIOR
Mark Dlott, SIOR

937-469-8267

Mark.Dlott@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Wade Elliott
Wade Elliott

937-469-8270

Wade.Elliott@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Steve Ireland
Steve Ireland

937-469-8254

Steve.Ireland@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Amber Wenzler
Amber Wenzler

937-469-8258

Amber.Wenzler@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Jeff Levine, SIOR, CRE
Jeff Levine, SIOR, CRE

937-469-8263

Jeff.Levine@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Gerry Smith
Gerry Smith

937-469-8274

Gerry.Smith@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Dave Tobeson, SIOR
Dave Tobeson, SIOR

937-469-8344

Dave.Tobeson@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Operations Staff

Barbara Hice
Barbara Hice

937-222-7884

Barbara.Hice@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Shari Smith
Shari Smith

937-222-7884

Shari.Smith@ApexCommercialGroup.com

Sign up for our mailing list.

Keep up to date with regional trends, opportunities, ideas and strategies for growing your business.

Sign Up